2007 Amiga OS 4.0 PageStream 5.0 Contest Winners Announced

Date 19-Mar-2007 10:47:33
Topic: Announcement

March 19th, 2007

We are please to announce the winners for the 2007 Pagestream 5.0 Amiga OS 4.0 contest. Pagestreams developer has already been paid and provided with the list of winners and should be contacting them with a license key. Also if you are a winner and want to contact them directly please due. We want to thank everyone for participating and congratulations to the winners. Please enjoy your copy of Pagestream 5.0 courtesy of DiscreetFX.

read more for the winners.

Winner list

Vicente Gimeno
Steffan Hallin
John Ryan
Steve Etherington
Korey Miller

Best regards

DiscreetFX Team

This article comes from AmigaWorld - Amiga Community Portal

The URL for this story is: