Innovation Awards Winners at C= Show december 19th

Date 16-Dec-2009 10:54:20
Topic: Announcement

This year’s innovation prizes were won by Acid64 and MiniMig. It was a very close race, and even closer finish in the Hardware category between the MiniMig and Retr0bright. HOWEVER... after counting the votes on Sunday (and cleaning up the 'false' ones), the MiniMig has beaten Retr0bright with one vote!
(Read more!)

At our C= Show on December 19th, we will distribute the two trophies to the winners of this year's Hardware and Software contest.
For further in formation, have a look at

This article comes from AmigaWorld - Amiga Community Portal

The URL for this story is: