Click Here
home features news forums classifieds faqs links search
5630 members 
Amiga Q&A /  Free for All /  Emulation /  Gaming / (Latest Posts)
Login

Nickname

Password

Lost Password?

Don't have an account yet?
Register now!

Support Amigaworld.net
Your support is needed and is appreciated as Amigaworld.net is primarily dependent upon the support of its users.
Donate

Menu
Main sections
Home
Features
News
Forums
Classifieds
Links
Downloads
Extras
OS4 Zone
IRC Network
AmigaWorld Radio
Newsfeed
Top Members
Amiga Dealers
Information
About Us
FAQs
Advertise
Polls
Terms of Service
Search

IRC Channel

Who's Online
 51 guest(s) on-line.
 0 member(s) on-line.



You are an anonymous user.
Register Now!
 hUMUNGUs:  9 mins ago
 amigakit:  10 mins ago
 Rob:  14 mins ago
 eliyahu:  18 mins ago
 sTix:  27 mins ago
 uponthevoid:  27 mins ago
 bennymee:  42 mins ago
 OneTimer1:  48 mins ago
 fryguy:  59 mins ago
 Spectre660:  1 hr 37 mins ago

AmigaWorld - Amiga Community Portal


Amiga Forever and C64 Forever Live Video Meetup

Date 24-May-2009 5:17:55
Topic: Events


We'll have another live video meetup this Sunday, May 24. The session is set to begin at 17:00 UTC (10 AM San Francisco, 1 PM New York, 6 PM London, 7 PM Berlin).

In addition to your questions, topics will include C64 Forever, Amiga Forever 2009 and how they fit into the RetroPlatform context.


The address of the live show, which includes a chat window for questions and comments, is: www.ustream.tv/channel/retroplatform

For additional information: www.retroplatform.com/live/



This article comes from AmigaWorld - Amiga Community Portal
https://amigaworld.net

The URL for this story is:
https://amigaworld.net/article.php?storyid=4907