Click Here
home features news forums classifieds faqs links search
6055 members 
Amiga Q&A /  Free for All /  Emulation /  Gaming / (Latest Posts)
Login

Nickname

Password

Lost Password?

Don't have an account yet?
Register now!

Support Amigaworld.net
Your support is needed and is appreciated as Amigaworld.net is primarily dependent upon the support of its users.
Donate

Menu
Main sections
Home
Features
News
Forums
Classifieds
Links
Downloads
Extras
OS4 Zone
IRC Network
AmigaWorld Radio
Newsfeed
Top Members
Amiga Dealers
Information
About Us
FAQs
Advertise
Polls
Terms of Service
Search

IRC Channel
Server: irc.amigaworld.net
Ports: 1024,5555, 6665-6669
SSL port: 6697
Channel: #Amigaworld
Channel Policy and Guidelines

Who's Online
24 crawler(s) on-line.
 25 guest(s) on-line.
 2 member(s) on-line.


 zipper,  BuLa

You are an anonymous user.
Register Now!
 BuLa:  3 mins ago
 zipper:  3 mins ago
 pixie:  10 mins ago
 Hammer:  14 mins ago
 Karlos:  16 mins ago
 amigang:  34 mins ago
 clint:  1 hr 3 mins ago
 olsen:  1 hr 6 mins ago
 OlafS25:  1 hr 38 mins ago
 VooDoo:  1 hr 42 mins ago

Events   Events : Amiga Forever and C64 Forever Live Video Meetup
   posted by mcb on 24-May-2009 5:11:39 (1900 reads)
We'll have another live video meetup this Sunday, May 24. The session is set to begin at 17:00 UTC (10 AM San Francisco, 1 PM New York, 6 PM London, 7 PM Berlin).

In addition to your questions, topics will include C64 Forever, Amiga Forever 2009 and how they fit into the RetroPlatform context.


The address of the live show, which includes a chat window for questions and comments, is: www.ustream.tv/channel/retroplatform

For additional information: www.retroplatform.com/live/
    

STORYID: 4907
Related Links
· More about Events
· News by mcb


Most read story about Events
Commodore Vegas Expo v5 - less than 85 days away!

Last news about Events
Amiga Future at LEVEL UP
Printer Friendly Page  Send this Story to a Friend

[ home ][ about us ][ privacy ] [ forums ][ classifieds ] [ links ][ news archive ] [ link to us ][ user account ]
Copyright (C) 2000 - 2019 Amigaworld.net.
Amigaworld.net was originally founded by David Doyle