Click Here
home features news forums classifieds faqs links search
5616 members 
Amiga Q&A /  Free for All /  Emulation /  Gaming / (Latest Posts)
Login

Nickname

Password

Lost Password?

Don't have an account yet?
Register now!

Support Amigaworld.net
Your support is needed and is appreciated as Amigaworld.net is primarily dependent upon the support of its users.
Donate

Menu
Main sections
Home
Features
News
Forums
Classifieds
Links
Downloads
Extras
OS4 Zone
IRC Network
AmigaWorld Radio
Newsfeed
Top Members
Amiga Dealers
Information
About Us
FAQs
Advertise
Polls
Terms of Service
Search

IRC Channel
Server: irc.amigaworld.net
Channel: #Amigaworld
Channel Policy and Guidelines

(Uses JAVA Applet and Port 1024)
Visit the Chatroom Website

Who's Online
 51 guest(s) on-line.
 3 member(s) on-line.


 Serpi,  amigakit,  freak

You are an anonymous user.
Register Now!
 freak:  3 secs ago
 Serpi:  3 secs ago
 amigakit:  2 mins ago
 Jasper:  19 mins ago
 AdvancedFollower:  21 mins ago
 CygnusEd:  26 mins ago
 KimmoK:  36 mins ago
 Fransexy:  41 mins ago
 BigD:  1 hr 11 mins ago
 tonyw:  1 hr 20 mins ago

/  Forum Index
   /  Amiga OS4.x \ Workbench 4.x
      /  My OS4.1 screenshots and video (new) !!!
Register To Post

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
SOFISTISOFTWARE 
My OS4.1 screenshots and video (new) !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 21:56:23
#1 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 25-Dec-2003
Posts: 454
From: Latina, Italy

you can see some my OS4.1 screenshots and video, click on image for full size

http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio2
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio3
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio4
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio5
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio6
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/mio7
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/chromium1.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/chromium2.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/chromium3.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/chromium5.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/thegoonies.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/thegoonies1.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/yam+wet
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/xmoto
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/ri-li
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/OWBdoduo
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/OWBdoduo-2
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/OWBdoduo-mysite
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/dvplayer0.67
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/dvplayer+aslwindow
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/scout+amidisk
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/scout+lib
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/scout+res
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/scout+res2
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/screenthumb
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/ptp.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/ptp-1.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/ptp-2.jpg
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/SWAP
http://digilander.libero.it/flq/immagini/AOS4.1feature.mp4

Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 08-Sep-2008 at 12:47 AM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 07-Sep-2008 at 10:42 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 07-Sep-2008 at 10:03 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:46 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:38 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:28 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:26 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:24 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:22 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 11:02 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 10:32 PM.
Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 10:31 PM.

_________________
Sam 460EX, 2Gb Ram, Radeon R7 250, AmigaOS4.1 FE
A4000 PPC604@233, Mediator
A1200 PPC603@160, Mediator
uA1 G3@800, 512 Mb [sold]

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Antique 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:02:19
#2 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 9-Jun-2005
Posts: 881
From: Norway

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

Sweet

_________________
I'm an antique. Don't light my fuse

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
TheDaddy 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:06:55
#3 ]
Elite Member
Joined: 30-Sep-2005
Posts: 4490
From: Quattro Stelle

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

Great shots, only one thing:

Shot number 6, the window where it says in red "Scegli il dipositivo" there is a spelling mistake, it should say: "Scegli il dispositivo"

Apart from that they all look good.

_________________
www.loriano.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
pavlor 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:27:47
#4 ]
Elite Member
Joined: 10-Jul-2005
Posts: 8415
From: Unknown

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

Nice!!!

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Speedy 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:28:48
#5 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 4-Nov-2006
Posts: 117
From: Denmark

@TheDaddy

I'm not so sure i want OS 4.1 now. After looking at the screenshots.................................... It seems to be in TURKISH language :D

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
kyle 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:30:53
#6 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 15-Oct-2006
Posts: 827
From: Livorno, Italy

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

How great they are!!!

Os4.1 rulez!

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
SOFISTISOFTWARE 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:41:01
#7 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 25-Dec-2003
Posts: 454
From: Latina, Italy

@TheDaddy

oh you all right ! Thanks

Hey Lecta you must correct italian catalog of MediaToolBox (and other parts) and you must translate "ContextMenus"

P.S.: Lecta is one of OS4 italian translators

Last edited by SOFISTISOFTWARE on 04-Sep-2008 at 10:41 PM.

_________________
Sam 460EX, 2Gb Ram, Radeon R7 250, AmigaOS4.1 FE
A4000 PPC604@233, Mediator
A1200 PPC603@160, Mediator
uA1 G3@800, 512 Mb [sold]

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Kicko 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 22:51:26
#8 ]
Elite Member
Joined: 19-Jun-2004
Posts: 5006
From: Sweden

Chromium screenshots looks goooood :D

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
DBAlex 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 23:11:16
#9 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 23-Jul-2006
Posts: 724
From: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

Woot!

Very Cool!

_________________
A1200, 68060/64MB/1.2GB/WiFi/AGAtoCRT/OS3.9 Pegasos I, G3 600Mhz/512/9200SE/80GB/AmigaKitWiFi/MOS 1.4.5 WinUAE, Lenovo Intel J2900 Quad,4GB,500GB HD,Win 10 x64 Mac Mini 1.5Ghz PPC Amiga Forever !

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
AmigaClyde 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 4-Sep-2008 23:16:56
#10 ]
Elite Member
Joined: 8-Mar-2003
Posts: 2007
From: Noranda Canada

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

Amazing. Excellent screen shots.

_________________

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
DBAlex 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 5-Sep-2008 0:54:12
#11 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 23-Jul-2006
Posts: 724
From: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Just realised, they are in the gallery too:

http://amigaworld.net/modules/myalbum/index.php

_________________
A1200, 68060/64MB/1.2GB/WiFi/AGAtoCRT/OS3.9 Pegasos I, G3 600Mhz/512/9200SE/80GB/AmigaKitWiFi/MOS 1.4.5 WinUAE, Lenovo Intel J2900 Quad,4GB,500GB HD,Win 10 x64 Mac Mini 1.5Ghz PPC Amiga Forever !

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
SOFISTISOFTWARE 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 5-Sep-2008 10:42:33
#12 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 25-Dec-2003
Posts: 454
From: Latina, Italy

@DBAlex

oh thanks !

_________________
Sam 460EX, 2Gb Ram, Radeon R7 250, AmigaOS4.1 FE
A4000 PPC604@233, Mediator
A1200 PPC603@160, Mediator
uA1 G3@800, 512 Mb [sold]

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
DBAlex 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshot !!!
Posted on 5-Sep-2008 10:50:15
#13 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 23-Jul-2006
Posts: 724
From: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

hehe np

_________________
A1200, 68060/64MB/1.2GB/WiFi/AGAtoCRT/OS3.9 Pegasos I, G3 600Mhz/512/9200SE/80GB/AmigaKitWiFi/MOS 1.4.5 WinUAE, Lenovo Intel J2900 Quad,4GB,500GB HD,Win 10 x64 Mac Mini 1.5Ghz PPC Amiga Forever !

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Xenic 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 6-Sep-2008 1:18:12
#14 ]
Super Member
Joined: 2-Feb-2004
Posts: 1211
From: Pennsylvania, USA

@SOFISTISOFTWARE
Looks good. Can't wait for my copy to arrive.

_________________
X1000 with 2GB memory & OS4.1FE

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Tomppeli 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 6-Sep-2008 1:22:17
#15 ]
Super Member
Joined: 18-Jun-2004
Posts: 1581
From: Home land of Santa, sauna, sisu and salmiakki

I can't wait mine !

_________________
Rock lobster bit me, so excuse me.
X1000 + AmigaOS4.1 FE. Be authentic.
"Anyone can build a fast CPU. The trick is to build a fast system." -Seymour Cray

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
thinkchip 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 7-Sep-2008 15:01:28
#16 ]
Super Member
Joined: 26-Mar-2004
Posts: 1082
From: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

I was surprised that AmigaInput is a year old. I thought we were waiting for a new version all this time. I'd like to be able to use joysticks with UAE.

_________________
AmigaOne 500(OS4.1 FE) / microA1(OS4.1 FE) / Cubic IDE / Imagine
Amiga 4000/1200/500/2500/1000 / VIC20 / C64 / SX64 / C128 / C16 / C116 / Plus/4 / PET B500
Windows 10 / 3GHz AMD Phenom 8GB RAM / Lightwave 11.6.3 / Visual C++

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
drHirudo 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 7-Sep-2008 15:47:13
#17 ]
Super Member
Joined: 26-Apr-2004
Posts: 1081
From: Sofia

@thinkchip

I heard that AmigaInput was fixed for Amiga OS4 for classic, but wasn't released for AmigaOne. So its not a surprise that its a year old. It was fixed long time ago, just not released. I was going to buy AmigaOS 4 classic just for the AmigaInput, but now I waiting for my AmigaOS 4.1 pack instead.

_________________
Games, programs, reviews

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
SOFISTISOFTWARE 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 7-Sep-2008 16:34:24
#18 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 25-Dec-2003
Posts: 454
From: Latina, Italy

@thinkchip

yes it is true but i use it for play at superfrog with EUAE and it works perfectly, amigainput prefs and HID class are the same of AOS4.0 for classic i replaced it long time ago.



_________________
Sam 460EX, 2Gb Ram, Radeon R7 250, AmigaOS4.1 FE
A4000 PPC604@233, Mediator
A1200 PPC603@160, Mediator
uA1 G3@800, 512 Mb [sold]

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Kotler 
Epistula with OS4.1
Posted on 7-Sep-2008 17:56:10
#19 ]
Regular Member
Joined: 27-May-2005
Posts: 240
From: Sweden

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

I know Epistula were part of OS 4.0 Classic, is it still bundled?


Thanks

Kotler

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
jack 
Re: My OS4.1 screenshots (new) !!!
Posted on 7-Sep-2008 19:40:26
#20 ]
Cult Member
Joined: 19-Aug-2003
Posts: 650
From: Israel

@SOFISTISOFTWARE

I spotted up "a2ps" in the 60th screenshot. Does it comes with OS4.1?
Can't wait here...

Jack

_________________

"the expression, 'atonal music,' is most unfortunate--it is on a par with calling flying 'the art of not falling,' or swimming 'the art of not drowning.'. A. Schoenberg

 Status: Offline
Profile     Report this post  
Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )

[ home ][ about us ] [ forums ][ classifieds ] [ links ][ news archive ] [ link to us ][ user account ]
Copyright 2000 - 2017 Amigaworld.net.

Amigaworld.net was originally founded by David Doyle